Abominant to release new album Napalm Reign via Deathgasm Records, stream two new songs

Abominant 2

Death metal legion Abominant have announced that their new eleventh studio full-length has been titled Napalm Reign. An official release date hasn’t been scheduled, but it has been confirmed that Deathgasm Records will have it out in late July. The band and producer Scott Briggs recorded, mixed, and mastered the album at Velocity Studios this past winter. The cover art, track listing and two new songs – “The Watchers” and “As Evil Rears Its Head” – can be found below. Pre-orders for the CD and digital version can be purchased using the Bandcamp players.

Napalm Reign track listing:

1. “No Peace”
2. “Reborn Through Bloodshed”
3. “Iron Clad”
4. “Hordes Of Desolation”
5. “Burning Hemispheres”
6. “The Watchers”
7. “Truth Beyond Belief”
8. “As Evil Rears Its Head”
9. “The Villains Veil”
10. “Out Of The Shadows”
11. “Scream In The Night”

Abominant 1

Abominant are:

Tim Ball – guitar
Mike Barnes – vocals
Jim Higgins – drums
Mike May – bass