A Rebel Few debut new song “Pure Revolution”

A Rebel Few are now streaming their new single “Pure Revolution”, take it in above. Vocalist Chris Raposo comments:

“It’s about not putting too much energy and stock into the negative energies that surround people… and knowing your value and the value of those who want you because of simply who you are, nothing more… it’s a revolution in thought and action towards the ones that underestimate… once we find ourselves, were all a force to be reckoned with and it’s up to us to show them what we got.”

The song is taken from the Cambridge, ON Southern rockers’ debut album As The Crow Flies, which arrives April 22nd. A Rebel Few worked on the effort with producer Sterling Winfield (Pantera, Damageplan, Hellyeah, Texas Hippie Coalition), with mastering handled by Howie Weinberg (Rush, Aerosmith, Van Halen, Beastie Boys, Pantera). Pre-order As The Crow Flies today via the outfit’s Bandcamp.

As The Crow Flies track listing:

1. “Born Again”
2. “Rebel Few”
3. “Empires Fall”
4. “Dyin’ Breed”
5. “Said n Done”
6. “Serious”
7. “Who Knows”
8. “Bitter Man”
9. “Pure Revolution”

A Rebel Few 2

[via Pure Grain Audio]