A Lot Like Birds stream new record DIVISI in its entirety

A Lot Like Birds‘ fourth full-length DIVISI is available to stream in full, check it out below. The band said of the record:

“Everything about DIVISI has been a step into new territory, but one the universe assured us was in the right direction. We are in a better place than we have ever been: Cory blew us all away when he stepped up to the plate as our front man, and we gained a new bassist/best friend in Matt Coate. We evolved our style into something we feel represents where we are in our lives, we upped our production, and we have a whole new team working with us.”

The effort hit stores this past Friday, May 5th through Equal Vision Records. Copies are available now via MerchNOW and iTunes.

DIVISI track listing:

1. “Always Burning, Always Dark”
2. “The Sound Of Us”
3. “For Shelley (Unheard)”
4. “Trace The Lines”
(feat. Conor Murphy)
5. “Atoms In Evening”
6. “The Smoother The Stone”
7. “Infinite Chances”
8. “No Attention For Solved Puzzles”
9. “Further Below”
10. “Good Soil, Bad eeds”
11. “From Moon To Son”
12. “DIVISI”