A Day To Remember detail new album Bad Vibrations, stream title track

A Day To Remember have announced that their new record will be titled Bad Vibrations; the title track of the album is also now available to stream after the jump. The effort has been scheduled for release on August 19 through ADTR Records/Epitaph. The Florida group worked with producers Bill Stevenson (Descendents, Black Flag) and Jason Livermore (Rise Against, NOFX); with Andy Wallace (Foo Fighters, Slayer) handling mixing. Vocalist Jeremy McKinnon comments:

“We completely changed the way we wrote, recorded and mixed this album. It was one of the most unique recording experiences we’ve ever had. We rented a cabin in the mountains 30 minutes outside of town and just wrote together in a room, which was the polar opposite of the last three albums we’ve made. And working with Bill was an awesome experience. He was a bit hard to read at first, so I think we subconsciously pushed ourselves harder to try to impress him. As a result, we gave this album everything we had.”

You can pre-order your copy of the record now at this location.

Bad Vibrations track listing:

1. “Bad Vibrations”
2. “Paranoia”
3. “Naivety”
4. “Exposed”
5. “Bullfight”
6. “Reassemble”
7. “Justified”
8. “We Got This”
9. “Same About You”
10. “Turn Off The Radio”
11. “Forgive And Forget”
12. “Negative Space” (deluxe edition only)
13. “In Florida” (deluxe edition only)

A Day To Remember 3